Our Team

Meet The People That Make It Happen.

Discover our committed team of professionals.

Let us introduce ourselves...

fREIGHT AGENTS

Meet our expert agents who bring industry knowledge and a customer-centric approach to tailor freight solutions with precision and reliability.

Brandon Thompson

General Manager, Logistics Specialist

(541) 227-9576
brandon@pacrimtransportation.com

Carroll Lewis

Founder, Logistics Specialist

(541) 944-4075
carroll@pacrimtransportation.com

Satila Tuivanu

Logistics Specialist

(541) 538-9549
satila@pacrimtransportation.com

Nathan Lewis

Logistics Specialist

(541) 944-5821
nathan@pacrimtrans.com

Grant Fontenot

Logistics Specialist

(541) 646-2119
grant@pacrimtrans.com

Andrew Schreiner

Logistics Specialist

(541) 538-8888
andrew@pacrimtrans.com

Support Agents

Our dedicated Assistants ensure seamless operations by optimizing communication, coordinating logistics, and providing valuable support to our team.

Bethany Pope

Logistics Support Agent

(541) 816-8294
bethany@pacrimtransportation.com

Jared Duran

Logistics Support Agent

(541) 690-7611
jared@pacrimtrans.com

Kathy Paglia

Logistics Support Agent

(541) 816-7598
kathy@pacrimtrans.com

accountants

The financial backbone of our operation, our accounting team upholds transparency and accuracy in all transactions, contributing to the trust and reliability of our freight brokerage services.

Melody Tuivanu

Office Manager

(541) 816-8228
melody@pacrimtrans.com

Kristina Clement

Accountant Manager

(541) 816-8082
Kristina@pacrimtrans.com

Ready to move?