Shane Fua'au

Logistics Specialist

541-879-3061 x838

shane@pacrimtransportation.com

Timothy Crosslin

Logistics Specialist

541-879-3061 x839

tim@pacrimtransportation.com

Melody Tuivanu

Office Manager

541-879-3061 x832

melody@pacrimtransportation.com

transportation & Trucking, llc.

Carroll Lewis

President / Logistics Specialist

541-879-3061 x831

carroll@pacrimtransportation.com

Nathan Lewis

Dispatcher

541-879-3061 x837

nathan@pacrimtransportation.com

Bethany Pope

Logistics Assistant

541-879-3061 x834

bethany@pacrimtransportation.com

Michelle Lewis

CEO / Owner

541-879-3061 x832

michelle@pacrimtransportation.com

Ethan Bleser

Dispatcher

541-879-3061 x833

ethan@pacrimtransportation.com

Satila Tuivanu

Logistics Specialist

541-879-3061 x835

satila@pacrimtransportation.com

Russell Narze

Logistics Specialist

541-879-3061 x820

russell@pacrimtransportation.com

Pac Rim

Brandon Thompson

Logistics Specialist

541-879-3061 x830

brandon@pacrimtransportation.com

Pac RimTransportation © .  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Zach Sousa

Logistics Specialist

541-879-3061 x823

zach@pacrimtransportation.com

Brianna Fua'au

Accounts Payable & Receivables

541-879-3061 x836

accounting@pacrimtransportation.com